Our Company

Rayonnance, the one-stop shop since 2002 for all your projects of

mobility, traceability and digital transformation

Since 2002, Rayonnance has been one of the main players in France (32 M€, 90 people) in the digitalization of business processes by offering end-to-end mobile solutions to nomad employees: packaged or customized business applications, connection to the company’s information system, consulting, supply and outsourcing of professional mobile terminals.

We carry out projects in France, in Europe, or worldwide from 50 users to several thousands.

Illu_frise1
Consulting
Support you upstream of the project to acculturate and align your teams, define your needs and structure your target solution
Illu_frise4
Software
Build digital solutions based on standard components that meet your needs
illu_frise2
SI integration
Connect to your information systems to aggregate and schedule the information needed by your employees
Illu_frise3
Hardware
Support you in identifying, supplying and maintaining your mobile equipment (PDA, mobile printer, scanner, etc.)
Illu_frise5
change management
Accompany you during the realization of the project and until the deployment to ensure the best possible use of the digital solutions
Illu_frise6
Maintenance and support
Manage and maintain your fleet of mobility equipment with the level of service adapted to your needs

Rayonnance accompany you

trough its 2 branches
Logo-switch-Rayonnance_software
Development of business apps

Rayonnance, through a unique experience in France in terms of the number of projects deployed, implements digital business solutions tailored to the needs of the customer from standard packaged components for companies (traceability of tasks, digitalization and simplification of processes, …)

more
Logo-switch-Rayonnance_hardware
Distribution of equipment

From the choice of equipment and accessories to its maintenance, Rayonnance distributes and manages all the necessary equipment to digitalization: PDA, mobile printers, TPE, …

more

Our story:

Rayonnance was born in March 2002 with the arrival on the market of GPRS and WiFi mobile data technologies with the objective of replacing paper processes and developing mobile business applications for the various nomadic employees of the company in order to optimize the work of the field teams and to reduce the time spent re-entering data at the head office: delivery drivers (delivery tracking), warehouse workers (stock management in the warehouse), salespeople in the stores (management of stocks in the stores and management of customer relations), maintenance technicians, auditors, and quality controllers (tracking of interventions).

Our initial objective: to develop business applications in offline mode on mobile devices (at the time of the Pocket PC Windows Mobile and Wap phones) and to connect them to the company’s information systems. Rayonnance signed the first large mobile computing projects in the early years! Our first big project? The one realized in 2002 for Transports Graveleau, the biggest mobile computing project in Europe at the time.

Very soon, in 2006, we added the hardware dimension at the request of our customers who wanted to have a single point of responsibility for their mobility project: consulting, supply, installation and maintenance management of mobile terminals (PDA, Tablet, Smartphones). Our branch Rayonnance Hardware was born in August 2006. From 2002 to 2015, Rayonnance was the first French partner of Microsoft for the Windows Mobile / Windows CE platform.

notre-histoire

Our acceleration

With the arrival of iOS and Android, the digitalization of companies has accelerated significantly, with a focus on the evolution of the customer journey in store and traceability. Rayonnance then responded to projects in new sectors.

We continued to use Microsoft technologies, Rayonnance being the first in 2014 to have chosen the cross-platform studio Xamarin (later acquired by Microsoft and integrated into Visual Studio). Our solutions can be either On Premise or hosted and managed in the Azure Cloud (Rayonnance is a Microsoft Azure Service Provider).

We have gradually entered the IS of companies by offering Back Office Web business increasingly advanced to manage the logistics of several major market actors.

Rayonnance has developed geographically: historically in Paris, we have opened a center in Lille to be close to our retail customers in the North, a development center in Nantes following the relocation of two of our historical project managers, and a sales office in the South East with two sales representatives. We deploy many projects throughout Europe (Camaïeu, Okaïdi, Group CAT…) or on all continents (Nespresso, l’Oréal, Clear Channel…).

Rayonnance Software is today the French leader in the number of projects developed in digitalization and traceability apps, with more than 90 000 devices deployed with our apps and 300 projects.

Rayonnance Hardware is the 2nd French player in the distribution and outsourcing of professional mobile devices (Zebra, Honeywell…).

Rayonnance has experienced 18 years of growth in its sales revenue, reaching €32 million.

 

Rayonnance now has software packages for the main targeted sectors of activity (Retail, transport & logistics, maintenance technicians & auditing, health care, home hospitalization)

Notre-acceleration

Our philosophy

The digitalization of processes is a key point in the company and cannot be managed lightly by taking a standarized solution that would be the same as the other companies in the market. Each company has its own way of managing its activity and this must be reflected in the application that is used every day, at every important moment by the employees in the field who perform this activity.

Therefore Rayonnance has always relied on a whole set of modules packaged by field of activity, but by adapting them and by carrying out the specific developments necessary to best fit the specifics features of the company or to meet the specific demands of our customers’ clients.

Our Harmonie middleware platform was developed in 2002 to meet all the technological needs of an enterprise mobility project (data and file synchronization, MDM, authentication, security), and has been improved as technology evolves and new needs arise. It is integrated in all our projects and is included as a white label in many market solutions. We thus provide all the technology, through our Harmonie middleware platform, so that we can concentrate solely on the business processes with our customers

100% of developments are carried out internally on our development sites in Paris and Nantes. The source code of the mobile applications and the IS connection that we develop for our customers is delivered. We have business experts by major verticals axes in order to detail with our customers the functionalities to be deployed, in order to have the most successful business app, which will save a maximum of time to the employees, and which will be the most intuitive and efficient as possible.

Rayonnance is a reliable technology proven for 19 years on 300 projects, business expertise, and the little extra that will make your solution different from others: it will be in the DNA of your company and will best fit your needs.

notre-philosophie

Quelques chiffres

300
Deployed projects
40
Countries deployed on 5 continents
90000
terminals deployed with our business apps
32 M
of sales revenue
90
peoples
5
current offices

Our team

Rayonnance is first and foremost the men and women who make it up
groupe2
Project Manager
Jérôme SANANES
Project Manager
Commercial Director
Arnaud AFFERGAN
Commercial Director
Technical Director
Mohammad AKBAR
Technical Director

Our presence on 4 locations

SITES_PAGECONTACTS_EN

North Agency

Adresse :
15 B Avenue de l’Europe 59223 Roncq
Téléphone :
01 42 33 34 05

Ile de France Agency

Adresse :
114 avenue Charles de Gaulle 92 200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Téléphone :
01 42 33 34 05

West Agency

Adresse :
Parc Solaris 10 chemin du Vigneau 44800 Saint-Herblain
Téléphone :
01 42 33 34 05

South Agency

Adresse :
1330 Rue René Guillibert Gauthier de la Lauzière 13290 Aix-en-Provence
Téléphone :
01 42 33 34 05
Rayonnance relies on an experience acquired since 2002
as well as a solid shareholder base, the foundation of its stability and sustainability
Econocom Group
econocom
Participation APAX
apax

Société

Rayonnance, le guichet unique depuis 2002 pour tous vos projets
de mobilité, traçabilité et de transformation digitale

Rayonnance est depuis 2002 un des principaux acteurs en France (32 M€, 90 personnes) dans la digitalisation des process métier en offrant des solutions mobiles de bout en bout aux collaborateurs nomades de l’entreprise : application métier packagée ou sur mesure, connexion aux SI de l’entreprise, conseil, fourniture et infogérance des terminaux mobiles professionnels.

Nous menons des projets en France, en Europe, ou dans le monde entier à partir de 50 utilisateurs jusqu’à plusieurs milliers.

Illu_frise1
Consulting
Vous accompagner en amont du projet pour acculturer et aligner vos équipes, définir votre besoin et structurer votre solution cible
Illu_frise4
Software
Construire sur base de briques standards des solutions digitales qui répondent à vos besoins
illu_frise2
Intégration SI
S’interfacer à vos systèmes d’informations pour agréger et ordonnancer les informations nécessaires à vos collaborateurs
Illu_frise3
Hardware
Vous accompagner pour identifier, fournir et réaliser la maintenance de votre équipement mobile (PDA, imprimante mobile, scanner, …)
Illu_frise5
Conduite de changement
Vous accompagner pendant la réalisation du projet et jusqu’au déploiement pour s’assurer de la meilleure utilisation possible des solutions digitales
Illu_frise6
Maintenance et support
Infogérer et maintenir votre parc de matériel de mobilité avec le niveau de service adapté à vos besoins

Rayonnance vous accompagne

à travers ses 2 entités
Logo-switch-Rayonnance_software
Développement d’applications métiers

Rayonnance, via une expérience unique en France en nombre de projets déployés, met en place des solutions digitales métiers adaptées aux besoins du client à partir de briques packagées standards pour les entreprises (traçabilité des tâches, digitalisation et simplification des process, …)

En savoir plus
Logo-switch-Rayonnance_hardware
Distribution de matériels

Du choix du matériel et de ses accessoires à sa maintenance, Rayonnance distribue et infogère tout l’équipement nécessaire
à la digitalisation : PDA, Imprimantes mobiles, TPE, …

En savoir plus

Notre histoire

Rayonnance est née en mars 2002 avec l’arrivée sur le marché des technologies data mobile GPRS et Wifi avec l’objectif de remplacer les process papier et de développer des applications mobiles métier pour les différentes populations nomades de l’entreprise afin d’optimiser le travail des équipes terrain et réduire les temps de ressaisie au siège : chauffeurs livreurs (suivi de livraisons), magasiniers (gestion de stock en entrepôt), vendeurs en magasins (gestion des stocks en magasins et gestion de la relation clients), techniciens de maintenance, auditeurs, contrôleurs qualité (suivi d’interventions).

Notre objectif initial : développer des applications métier en mode déconnecté sur des terminaux mobiles (à l’époque des PDA Pocket PC Windows Mobile et des téléphones Wap) et les connecter aux Systèmes d’Information de l’entreprise. Rayonnance a signé des premiers gros projets d’informatique mobile dès les premières années ! Notre premier gros projet ? Celui réalisé en 2002 pour les Transports Graveleau, le plus gros projet d’informatique mobile en Europe à l’époque.

Très vite, en 2006, nous avons ajouté la dimension hardware à la demande de nos clients qui souhaitaient disposer d’un guichet unique et un seul point de responsabilité pour leur projet mobilité : conseil, fourniture, installation et gestion de maintenance de terminaux mobiles (PDA, Tablet, Smartphones). Notre filiale Rayonnance Hardware est née en août 2006. Rayonnance a été de 2002 à 2015 le premier partenaire français de Microsoft autour de la plateforme Windows Mobile / Windows CE.

notre-histoire

Notre accélération

Avec l’arrivée d’iOS et Android, la digitalisation des entreprises s’est fortement accélérée, avec un focus sur l’évolution du parcours client en magasin et la traçabilité. Rayonnance a alors répondu à des projets sur de nouveaux secteurs .

Nous avons continué à utiliser les  technologies Microsoft, Rayonnance étant le premier acteur en 2014 à avoir choisi le studio multiplateforme Xamarin (racheté ensuite par Microsoft et intégré dans Visual Studio). Nos solutions peuvent être soit On Premise, soit hébergées et infogérées dans le Cloud Azure (Rayonnance est Microsoft Service Provider Azure).

Nous sommes entrés au fur et à mesure dans le SI des entreprises en proposant des Back Office Web métier de plus en plus poussés pour gérer notamment la logistique de plusieurs gros acteurs du marché.

Rayonnance s’est développé géographiquement : historiquement à Paris, nous avons ouvert un centre à Lille pour être proche des clients Retailers du Nord, un centre à Nantes  de développement suite au déménagement de 2 de nos chefs de projet historique, et une antenne commerciale dans le Sud Est avec 2 commerciaux. Nous déployons de nombreux projets sur toute l’Europe (Camaïeu, Okaïdi, Groupe CAT…) ou sur l’ensemble des continents (Nespresso, l’Oréal, Clear Channel…).

Rayonnance Software est aujourd’hui le leader Français en nombre de projets développés dans les applications de digitalisation et de traçabilité, avec plus de 90 000 terminaux déployés avec nos applications et 300 projets.  

Rayonnance Hardware est le 2ème acteur français dans la distribution et l’infogérance de terminaux mobiles professionnels (Zebra, Honeywell…).

Rayonnance a connu 18 ans de croissance de son chiffre d’affaires, pour atteindre 32 M€ de CA.

Rayonnance dispose désormais de suites logicielles sur les grands secteurs d’activité ciblés (Retail, transport & logistique, techniciens de maintenance & audit, Santé hospitalisation à domicile)

Notre-acceleration

Notre philosophie

La digitalisation des process est un point clé dans l’entreprise et ne peut pas être gérée à la légère en prenant une solution standard qui serait la même que les autres entreprises du marché. Chaque société se différencie par une façon propre de gérer son activité et cela doit se retrouver dans l’application qui est utilisée tous les jours, à chaque moment important par les collaborateurs sur le terrain qui réalisent cette activité.

C’est pour cela que Rayonnance s’est toujours appuyé sur tout un ensemble de modules packagés par métier, mais en les adaptant et en réalisant des développements spécifiques nécessaires pour coller au mieux aux particularités de l’entreprise ou pour répondre aux demandes spécifiques des clients de nos clients.

Notre plateforme middleware Harmonie a été développée dès 2002 pour répondre à tous les besoins technologiques d’un projet mobilité entreprise (synchronisation des données, des fichiers, MDM, authentification, sécurité), et a été enrichie au fur et à mesure des évolutions technologiques et des nouveaux besoins. Elle est intégrée dans l’ensemble de nos projets et est en marque blanche dans de nombreuses solutions du marché. Nous apportons ainsi toute la technologie, à travers notre plateforme middleware Harmonie, pour pouvoir se concentrer uniquement sur les process métier avec nos clients.

100% des développements sont réalisés en interne sur nos plateaux de développement à Paris et à Nantes. Le code source des applications mobiles et de la connexion SI que nous développons pour nos clients est livré. Nous disposons d’experts métier par grands verticaux pour détailler avec nos clients les fonctionnalités à déployer, afin d’avoir l’application métier la plus aboutie, qui fera gagner un maximum de temps aux collaborateurs et qui sera la plus intuitive et efficace possible.

Rayonnance, c’est une technologie fiable et éprouvée depuis 19 ans sur 300 projets, l’expertise métier, et le petit plus qui fera que votre solution est différente des autres : elle sera dans l’ADN de votre entreprise et correspondra le mieux à votre besoin.

notre-philosophie

Quelques chiffres

300
Projets déployés
40
Pays déployés sur 5 continents
90000
Terminaux déployés avec nos applications métiers
32 M
de chiffre d’affaires
90
personnes
5
sites présents

Notre équipe

Rayonnance c’est surtout et avant tout les hommes et les femmes qui la composent
groupe2
Directeur projet
Jérôme SANANES
Directeur projet
Directeur commercial
Arnaud AFFERGAN
Directeur commercial
Directeur technique
Mohammad AKBAR
Directeur technique

Notre présence sur 4 sites

SITES_PAGECONTACTS (1)

Agence Nord

Adresse :
15 B Avenue de l’Europe 59223 Roncq
Téléphone :
01 42 33 34 05

Agence Ile de France

Adresse :
114 avenue Charles de Gaulle 92 200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Téléphone :
01 42 33 34 05

Agence Ouest

Adresse :
Parc Solaris 10 chemin du Vigneau 44800 Saint-Herblain
Téléphone :
01 42 33 34 05

Agence Sud

Adresse :
1330 Rue René Guillibert Gauthier de la Lauzière 13290 Aix-en-Provence
Téléphone :
01 42 33 34 05
Rayonnance s’appuie sur une expérience acquise depuis 2002
ainsi que sur un actionnariat solide, socle de sa stabilité et de sa durabilité
Satellite du groupe Econocom
econocom
Participation APAX
apax